Menu

Contact Us

Registration

Parth Agarwal
parth.agarwal18@iimb.ac.in
+91 87557 58221

Partnership

Vikramjit Singh
vikramjit.singh18@iimb.ac.in
+91 97790 90327

Event details

Tanya Sudhakar
tanya.sudhakar18@iimb.ac.in
+91 97310 38136

Accommodation

Ankit Chaturvedi
ankit.chaturvedi18@iimb.ac.in
+91 96549 23056

General queries

Rohit Narula
rohit.narula18@iimb.ac.in
+91 76960 60047

Payment Issues

Soniya Lunawat
soniya.lunawat18@iimb.ac.in
+91 80584 15104

Contact Us

Reach out for essentially anything

Locate Us

Contact Info

Where to Find Us

IIM Bangalore
Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore 560076

Email Us At

eximius@iimb.ac.in

Call Us

Rohit: +91 7696 060 047
Parth: +91 8755 758 221